Socios en todo el mundo

Polonia

Trober Polska

Contacto: Patrick Chrabkowski
Pomorska 23
83-262 Czarna Woda
Polonia

+48 585878514
+48 585877268
+48 514386375

patrick.chrabkowski@troeber.com

Italia

Trober Italia

Contacto: Mario Capozzoli
Jefe de ventas Italia
Via Statale Marecchia 14
47826 Villa Verucchio (RN)
Italia

+39 0541791675
+39 0541792528
+39 3356357473

mario.capozzoli@troeber.com

Países Bajos

Exceptional Trading

Contacto: Frau S. Keijzers
Handelsweg 190
2988 DC Ridderkerk
Países Bajos

+31 10 26 000 90

exceptionaltrading.com
info@exceptionaltrading.com

Bélgica

JFM Wholesale, sprl

Contatto: Olivier Amerlinck
Avenue Zenobe Gramme 5
1480 Saintes
Bélgica

+32 02 5372281

www.jfmaes.com
Olivier.Amerlinck@jfmaes.com

Luxemburgo

JFM Wholesale, sprl

Contatto: Olivier Amerlinck
Avenue Zenobe Gramme 5
1480 Saintes
Bélgica

+32 02 5372281

www.jfmaes.com
Olivier.Amerlinck@jfmaes.com

Francia

Ideal Promotion

Contacto: Gilles Itier
73ter, rue Francis de Pressensé
69100 Villeurbanne
Francia

+33 472694090
+33 478942867

briquets-cadeaux.com
distrib@ideal-promotion.com

España

Importaciones Amber, S.L

Contacto: Manuel Berenguer
Puerto del Pico 26 Pol. Ind. Overa-Ctra Tol.
28919 Leganes - Madrid
España

+34 913418080
+34 913418052

www.importacionesamber.com
info@importacionesamber.com

Grecia

Mylona Efpraxia

Contacto: Padelis Glykas
Athinon av. (Koritsas & Anexartisias) 124
61 Haidari – Athens
Grecia

+30 2105325944
+30 2105323043
+30 6948262199

Eslovaquia

GGT a.s.

Contacto: Štefan Szabo
Stará Vajnorská 9
83104 Bratislava
Eslovaquia

+421 910955896

ggtabak.sk
odbyt@ggtabak.sk

Croacia

Fokus Doo

Contacto: Nebojša Jovanovic
Koledovcina 4
10 000 Zagreb
Croacia

+385 12410758

fokus.hr
nebojsa.jovanovic@fokus.hr

Bosnia y Herzegovina

Grafotisak Doo

Contacto: Mario Pralas
Blage Zadre 26
88 340 Grude
Bosnia y Herzegovina

+387 39660272

grafotisak.com
mario.pralas@grafotisak.com

Bielorrusia

Algrafiapress

Contacto: Andrew Tivo
Smoljachkova Str. 9
220071 Minsk
Bielorrusia

+375 172363356
+375 172881224

algrafia.com
tivo@algrafia.com

Letonia

SIA “Tabakas Nams Grupa”

Contacto: Eva Borisenko “Burkani”
Pinki, Babites pagasts, Rigas rajons
LV-2107 Riga
Letonia

+371 7147400
+371 7147422

jeva@tng.lv

Lituania

Simpleksas Ltd.

Contacto: Mr. G. Urbonas V.
Putvinskio 49
3000 Kaunas
Lituania

+37 37228693
+37 37223578

info@simpleksas.lt

Ucrania

ELENPIPE® Ukraine

Contacto: Olena Terletska, Iaroslav Shvydun
Kryvonosa 5/1 Str.
03110 Kiev
Ucrania

+38 0442733037
+38 0442733038

elenpipe.com
elenpipe@elenpipe.com
zappipe@rambler.ru sólo para clientes ucranianos

Japón

Admiral Sangyo Co. Ltd.

Contacto: Mr. Eiki Hirano
2-13 Komagata 1-Chome, Taito-Ku
111-0043 Tokyo
Japón

+813 3843 9656
+813 3843 9661
+81 90 9810 7592

e-hirano@admiral-ad.co.jp

Costa Rica

DLS Comercializadora de Grecia S.A

Contacto: Diego Matamoros
300m este FANAL
20307 Grecia / Alajuela
Costa Rica

+506 83524757
dlscomercializadoragrecia@hotmail.com

Perú

Global CC Peru SAC

Contacto: Mr. Lino Ccahua Bacilio
Pasaje Tingua Nº 154
14 Lima / Lince
Peru

+51 (1) 440-4153
lccahua@fumador.pe

Paraguay

COMPER Import - Export de Victor Perez

Contacto: Mr. Victor Perez
Profesor Feliciangeli 532, c/ Augustin Barrios
Asuncion
Paraguay

+595 0981180469
Comperpy@gmail.com

Chile

DITAB Chile SpA

Contacto: Mr. Martin Muñoz
Av El Bosque Norte 0123, Of 1501
Las Condes, Santiago
Chile

+856 228245800
mmunoz@ditabchile.com

Chile

Importadora Jimmy India LTDA

Contacto: Jimmy Bellani
Rut : 77.736.300-k
Salvador Sanfuentes 2733
Metro ULA
Santiago, Region Metropolitana
Chile

+56 2 226896776
jimmy@jimmyindia.cl

Argentina

Op Trading SRL

Contacto: Mr. Hugo Fontana
Marcos Sastre 3959
1417 Buenos Aires
Argentina

+54 11 6883 3045
h.fontana@opargentina.com.ar

México

Ampurdanesa S.A. de C.V.

Contacto: Joan Carles Pujo
Pestalozzi, 956 / Col. Narvarte Pte.
03020 Mexico D.F.
Mexico

+52 15555369094

joancarles@ampurdanesa.mx